LOS ANGELES, CA Thursday Apr.6.2006 /netmusiccountdown.com/ -- Chamillionaire and Lil' Flip have teamed up for the Texas Boyz Tour.

The two rappers launched the club tour on March 30th in San Diego and are making their way across the US.

Chamillionaire is backing his debut album, "The Sound of Revenge," featuring the single "Ridin'" with Krayzie Bone. Lil' Flip is getting ready to release a brand new album -- called "I Need Mine" -- on May 2nd.

Here is a list of dates for the Texas Boyz Tour, according to Chamillionaire's label:

06 - Albuquerque, NM - Gotham Night Club
07 - Oklahoma City, OK - Déjà vu Night Club
08 - Tulsa, OK - Club Energy
13 - Detroit, MI - Zoo Bar
14 - Cincinnati, OH - The Ritz
15 - Cleveland, OH - Metropolis
16 - New York, NY - BB King
19 - Worcester, MA - Palladium
21 - Washington, DC - Fur Night Club
23 - Orlando, FL - House Of Blues
28 - Fayetteville, NC - Crown Center Theatre
29 - Myrtle Beach, SC - House Of Blues

More on Chamillionaire

More on Lil' Flip

Copyright ©2006, Net Music Countdown ®. All Rights Reserved.

print itprint this   eMail itemail this