NEW YORK, NY Tuesday Jun.6.2006 / -- The annual Songwriters Hall of Fame awards takes place June 15th in New York City, and this year's event will honor John Mayer, Kris Kristofferson and Peter, Paul & Mary.

Helping to pay tribute to these musicians will be Grammy winner Alicia Keys and singer-songwriter Gavin DeGraw. Keys and DeGraw will both present and perform at the Songwriters Hall of Fame awards dinner.

For more information, visit

More on John Mayer

More on Alicia Keys

More on Gavin DeGraw

Copyright ©2006, Net Music Countdown ®. All Rights Reserved.

print itprint this   eMail itemail this