MIAMI, FL. Friday Jun.23.2006 / -- Koch Records and Shaquille O'Neal's new venture Deja 34 will release the compilation CD "The Champions North Meets South" in August.

Mixed by DJ Kay slay and DJ Greg Street, the album includes exclusive tracks featuring Yung Joc, Three 6 Mafia, Fat Joe, Mike Jones, Paul Wall, Remy Ma, Busta Rhymes, Ghostface, the Diplomats, Lil' Jon, Cassidy, David Banner, B.G., Raewkwon, Papoose, Lloyd Banks, and many more.

The first single from the forthcoming release will be "Can't Stop The Reign" featuring Bun B, Papoose and Shaquille O'Neal. The video was recently shot on location in Miami. You can peep it at

"The Champions North Meets South" will be released on Tuesday, August 22nd, 2006.

More on Yung Joc

More on Three 6 Mafia

More on Lil' Jon & The East Side Boyz

Copyright ©2006, Net Music Countdown ®. All Rights Reserved.

print itprint this   eMail itemail this