LOS ANGELES, CA Wednesday Aug.16.2006 /netmusiccountdown.com/ -- Cherish's debut album is now available in stores. "Unapprecuated" can be purchased online, in local record stores and at the iTunes music store. Buy it through iTunes and you'll snag a bonus track called "He Said She Said"!
The album's complete trach listings are:
1. That Boi
2. Do It To
3. Chevy
4. Unappreciated
5. Taken
6. Stop Calling Me
7. Oooh
8. Chick Like Me
9. Whenever
10. Show And Tell
11. Fool 4 You
12. Moment In Time

More on Cherish

Copyright ©2006, Net Music Countdown ®. All Rights Reserved.

print itprint this   eMail itemail this