LOS ANGELES, CA Friday Aug.25.2006 /netmusiccountdown.com/ -- The International Songwriting Competition (ISC) is now accepting entries for 2006. Open to amateurs and professions, this competition has some the best know judges around. This year, Sean Paul, Robert Smith, Tom Waits, Brian Wilson and Jerry Lee Lewis are just a a fee of the well known artists to serve on the panel. You'll also find Charlie Walk (President, Epic Records), Monte Lipman (President, Universal Records), and Larry Willoughby (VP A&R, Capitol Records, Nashville) and so many more top music industry professions on the judges panel.

The deadline to enter is October 16, 2006. Details and instructions are available at " target="_blank">songwritingcompetition.com

More on Sean Paul

More on The Cure

More on Tom Waits

Copyright ©2006, Net Music Countdown ®. All Rights Reserved.

print itprint this   eMail itemail this