LOS ANGELES, CA Monday Apr.2.2007 /netmusiccountdown.com/ -- Snow Patrol, The Flaming Lips, The Killers, the Yeah Yeah Yeahs and Jet will be appearing on the upcoming "Spider-Man 3" soundtrack, due out May 1 via Record Collection.

The record will also feature tracks from Wolfmother, the Walkmen, Black Mountain, Rogue Wave and the Oohlas.

Snow Patrol's "Signal Fire" is the first single off the record and can be streamed from the soundtrack's Web site, www.spiderman3soundtrack.com.

"Spider-Man 3" opens May 4 in U.S. theaters.

More on Snow Patrol

More on The Flaming Lips

More on The Killers

Copyright ©2007, Net Music Countdown ®. All Rights Reserved.

print itprint this   eMail itemail this