LOS ANGELES, CA Friday Jun.29.2007 /netmusiccountdown.com/ -- MTV has revealed the all-star soundtrack on the upcoming Madden NFL '08 video game.

The 29-song soundtrack includes performances from The Used, Mims, Timbaland, Queens of the Stone Age, Daddy Yankee, Atreyu, The Hives, Yellowcard, Sum 41, Ozzy Osbourne, HELLYEAH and Operator.

Madden NFL '08 is expected to be released in August.

More on The Used

More on The MIMS

More on Timbaland

Copyright ©2007, Net Music Countdown ®. All Rights Reserved.

print itprint this   eMail itemail this