NASHVILLE, TN Wednesday Jul.11.2007 / -- CMT ON TOUR returns for its sixth consecutive year with another fan favorite line-up as CMT announces CMT ON TOUR 2007: SUGARLAND CHANGE FOR CHANGE featuring LITTLE BIG TOWN and JAKE OWEN.

CMT ON TOUR will launch September 27 and continue through December 15.

More on Sugarland

More on Jake Owen

More on Little Big Town

Copyright ©2007, Net Music Countdown ®. All Rights Reserved.

print itprint this   eMail itemail this