LOS ANGELES, CA Monday Oct.8.2007 /netmusiccountdown.com/ -- Available exclusively at Target stores starting October 14th, you'll be able to get "NBC Sounds of the Season: The KT Tunstall Holiday Collection" for $6.99. Just like similar collections the past four years, this one features new takes on holiday favorites.


1. Christmas (Baby Please Come Home)

2. Sleigh Ride

3. Mele Halihimaha (Christmas in Hawaii)

4. Fairytale Of New York

5. 2000 Miles

6. Lonely This Christmas

More on KT Tunstall

Copyright ©2007, Net Music Countdown ®. All Rights Reserved.

print itprint this   eMail itemail this