LOS ANGELES, CA Monday Oct.8.2007 /netmusiccountdown.com/ -- The soundtrack to "Saw IV" will feature new songs from Avenged Sevenfold, Drowning Pool, Sixx: A.M., Ministry, Saosin, Red Jumpsuit Apparatus, Every Time I Die, the Red Chord, Nitzer Ebb and more. Both the digital and CD release will feature exclusive tracks. The soundtrack drops October 23rd.

More on Drowning Pool

Copyright ©2007, Net Music Countdown ®. All Rights Reserved.

print itprint this   eMail itemail this