LOS ANGELES, CA Tuesday Jan.4.2005 /netmusiccountdown.com/ -- Jet, Evanescence, Taking Back Sunday and Alter Bridge have contributed new tracks for the forthcoming "Elektra" movie soundtrack. Set for release January 11, "Elektra" The Album" also contains songs by Switchfoot, The Donnas, Finger Eleven, Strata and more.

"Elektra" the movie opens in theatres January 14. The "Daredevil" spinoff stars Jennifer Garner and Terrence Stamp.

"Elektra: The Album" Tracklisting:

01. Strata - Never There (She Stabs)
02. Jet - Hey Kids
03. The Donnas - Everyone Is Wrong
04. Switchfoot - Sooner or Later
05. Finger Eleven - Thousand Mile Wish (Elektra mix)
06. Megan McCauley - Wonder
07. Taking Back Sunday - Your Own Disaster
08. Evanescence - Breathe No More
09. 12 Stones - Photograph
10. Alter Bridge - Save Me
11. The Dreaming - Beautiful
12. Submersed - Hollow
13. Hawthorne Heights - Angels With Even Filthier Souls
14. The Twenty Twos - 5 Years
15. Full Blown Rose - In The Light

More on Jet

More on Evanescence

More on The Donnas

Copyright ©2005, Net Music Countdown ®. All Rights Reserved.

print itprint this   eMail itemail this