NEW YORK, NY Thursday Jan.13.2005 / -- Listen for Jadakiss on former Terror Squad member Cuban Link's new album, "Chain Reaction." Set for release March 8, Jadakiss lends raps on the track "Talk About It." Other guests on Cuban Link's forthcoming record include The Game, Syleena Johnson and Avant. According to MTV, Cuban Link plans to release the track "Sugar Daddy," featuring Mya, as his first single.

Chain Reaction Track Listing (from official Cuban Link Web site):

01. Letter to Pun
02. What Do We Have Here (feat. Peedi Crakk)
03. Shakedown
04. Private Party
05. No Mercy (feat. Game from the G Unit)
06. My Lady
07. Time
08. Life Goes On (feat. Syleena Johnson)
09. Riderz (feat. Cap One)
10. Sugar Daddy (feat. Mya)
11. Talk About It (feat. Jadakiss)
12. Coming Home With Me (feat. Avant)
13. Living in the City (feat. One Solo, Triple Seis and Figgaraw)
14. In the Family (feat. Baby Pun)
15. The World

More on Jadakiss

More on Mya

More on The Game

Copyright ©2005, Net Music Countdown ®. All Rights Reserved.

print itprint this   eMail itemail this