LOS ANGELES, CA Thursday Feb.3.2005 /netmusiccountdown.com/ -- Bowling For Soup will contribute a song to the forthcoming "Summerland" soundtrack, set for release March 22. The band's song "Undertow" appears on the CD for the WB drama, alongside tracks by New Found Glory, Citizen Cope, Kenny Wayne Shepherd, Collective Soul and the All-American Rejects.

Summerland returns to the WB on Monday, February 28, at 9 pm ET/8 pm CT.

"Summerland" Soundtrack Listing:

01. Citizen Cope - "My Way Home"
02. Ringside - "Struggle"
03. Kenny Wayne Shepherd - "Alive"
04. The All-American Rejects - "My Paper Heart"
05. New Found Glory - "All Downhill From Here"
06. Steve Plunkett - "Beautiful Day (Theme From Summerland)"
07. Kristian Leontiou - "The Crying"
08. Jesse McCartney - "Get Your Shine On"
09. Collective Soul - "General Attitude"
10. Bowling For Soup - "Undertow"

More on Bowling For Soup

More on New Found Glory

More on Collective Soul

Copyright ©2005, Net Music Countdown ®. All Rights Reserved.

print itprint this   eMail itemail this