SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tuesday Feb.22.2005 / -- There's a new album from the Grammy-winning trio Los Lonely Boys out today, February 22. The new disc is called "Live at the Fillmore" and was recorded last October at the San Francisco venue. The 12-track album includes songs from Los Lonely Boys' self-titled debut as well as one new song called "Man To Beat" and some covers. Among the cover songs is the Richie Valens' classic, "La Bamba."

Here is a track listing for Los Lonely Boys' "Live at the Fillmore."

01. Crazy Dream
02. Hollywood
03. Man To Beat
04. More Than Love
05. Nobody Else
06. Dime Mi Amor
07. Onda
08. Velvet Sky
09. Cisco Kid
10. La Bamba
11. Real Emotions
12. Heaven

More on Los Lonely Boys

Copyright ©2005, Net Music Countdown ®. All Rights Reserved.

print itprint this   eMail itemail this