BURBANK, CA Friday Mar.11.2005 /netmusiccountdown.com/ -- Jesse McCartney and Michelle Branch are among the artists lending songs to Walt Disney Picture's new teen comedy, "Ice Princess." due March 15. McCartney contributes the track "Get Your Shine On," while Branch sings "You Set Me Free." The 13-song compilation also includes tunes by American Idol runner-up Diana DiGarmo, Emma Roberts, Raven-Symone, Natasha Beddingfield, and many others.

Walt Disney Pictures' "Ice Princess" opens in theatres nationwide on March 18 and stars Michelle Trachtenberg, Joan Cusack, and Kim Cattrall. For more information about the movie, visit http://disney.go.com/disneypictures/iceprincess/.

Here is the "Ice Princess" soundtrack track listing:

01. "Reach" - Caleigh Peters
02. "If I Had It My Way" - Emma Roberts
03. "Get Your Shine On" - Jesse McCartney
04. "You Set Me Free" - Michelle Branch
05. "Reachin' For Heaven" - Diana DiGarmo
06. "No One" - Aly & AJ
07. "It's Oh So Quiet" - Lucy Woodward
08. "Get Up" - Superchic(k)
09. "I Fly" - Hayden Panettiere
10. "Just A Dream" - Jump 5
11. "Bump" - Raven-Symone
12. "There Is No Alternative" - Tina Sugandh
13. "Unwritten" - Natasha Beddingfield

More on Jesse McCartney

More on Michelle Branch

More on Raven Symone

Copyright ©2005, Net Music Countdown ®. All Rights Reserved.

print itprint this   eMail itemail this