BURBANK, CA Tuesday Mar.22.2005 /netmusiccountdown.com/ -- The wait is over for kids and adults alike -- Radio Disney Jams Vol. 7 is in stores now and includes songs from some of today's hot artists including Jesse McCartney, Hilary Duff, Lindsay Lohan, Bowling for Soup, Smash Mouth, Raven-Symone and more.

McCartney, whose debut album "Beautiful Soul" has shipped platinum, contributes the track "Because You Live," while Duff sings "Come Clean." Radio Disney Jams 7 also features Lohan's "Drama Queen (That Girl)" and Smash Mouth's "Come On, Come On."

The Radio Disney Jams 7 music CD includes a bonus DVD featuring music videos by Jesse McCartney, Skye Sweetnam, Raven-Symone and more.

Here is the "Radio Disney Jams Vol. 7" track list:


01. "Come Clean" - Hilary Duff
02. "Cinderella" - The Cheetah Girls
03. "Punk Rock 101 (Radio Disney Version)" - Bowling For Soup
04. "Because You Live" - Jesse McCartney
05. "Everywhere" - Michelle Branch
06. "Geek Love (Oh My Gosh Version)" - fan_3
07. "Backflip" - Raven-Symone
08. "Come On, Come On" - Smash Mouth
09. "Tangled Up In Me" - Skye Sweetnam
10. "Ordinary Day" - Vanessa Carlton
11. "Graduation (Friends Forever)(Radio Disney Version)" - Vitamin C
12. "Drama Queen (That Girl)" - Lindsay Lohan
13. "The Naked Mole Rap" - Ron Stoppable and Rufus
14. "I'm Over It" - Everlife
15. "Over It" - Annelise van der Pol


01. "Tangled Up In Me" - Skye Sweetnam
02. "Because You Live" - Jesse McCartney
03. "Backflip" - Raven-Symone
04. "The Naked Mole Rap" - Ron Stoppable and Rufus
05. "Geek Love (Oh My Gosh Version)" - fan_3

More on Jesse McCartney

More on Hilary Duff

More on Raven Symone

Copyright ©2005, Net Music Countdown ®. All Rights Reserved.

print itprint this   eMail itemail this