NEW YORK, NY Tuesday Mar.22.2005 / -- It's a big week for singer Frankie J., whose new album, "The One, drops today, March 22. "The One" features 14 songs including the single "Obsession (No Es Amor)."

Tomorrow, March 23, you can catch Frankie J. on MTV when he stops by TRL. You can also see him this Thursday, March 24, on ABC's Good Morning America.

Here is the track listing for Frankie J.'s "The One":

01. Obsession (No Es Amor)
02. The One
03. How To Deal
04. Without You
05. On The Floor
06. Story Of My Life
07. #1 Fan
08. Just Can't Say It's Love
09. In The Moment
10. Gone
11. Don't Wanna Try
12. Suga Suga
13. Obsession (No Es Amor) (Spanish Version)
14. Silent Track 1

More on Baby Bash

Copyright ©2005, Net Music Countdown ®. All Rights Reserved.

print itprint this   eMail itemail this