LOS ANGELES, CA Friday Apr.8.2005 /netmusiccountdown.com/ -- Joss Stone and Nelie McKay are among the artists featured on the soundtrack to the new Jennifer Lopez film, "Monster-In-Law."

According to MTV, the album is set for release May 10th and includes tracks by other rising female artists like Tegan and Sara, Jem, Ivy, Dar Williams and Madeleine Peyroux. Joss Stone contributes the song "Super Duper Love (Are You Diggin' On Me?) Pt. 1" to the soundtrack, while Nellie McKay performs "Won't U Please B Nice."

And although Jennifer Lopez stars in "Monster-In-Law," she did not contribute a song to the soundtrack.

"Monster-In-Law" hits theatres May 13th and also stars Jane Fonda.

Here is the track listing for the "Monster-In-Law" soundtrack, per Amazon.com:

Track Listings
01. "Love (Koop Remix)" - Rosey
02. "Just A Ride" - Jem
03. "Everyday Is A Holiday (With You)" - Esthero
04. "Won't U Please B Nice" - Nellie McKay
05. "1963" - Rachael Yamagata
06. "L-L-Love" - Astaire
07. "Walking With A Ghost" - Tegan and Sara
08. "Thinking About You" - Ivy
09. "Super Duper Love (Are You Diggin' On Me?) Pt. 1" - Joss Stone
10. "Don't Wait Too Long" - Madeleine Peyroux
11. "Where Happiness Lives" - Magnet
12. "Love On The Rocks" - Sara Bareilles
13. "The Beauty Of The Rain" - Dar Williams

More on Joss Stone

More on Nellie McKay

More on Jennifer Lopez

Copyright ©2005, Net Music Countdown ®. All Rights Reserved.

print itprint this   eMail itemail this