NEW YORK, NY Thursday Apr.21.2005 / -- Amerie's new album "Touch" doesn't drop until next Tuesday, April 26, but you can hear it right now, courtesy of MTV's The Leak.

Head over to to stream Amerie's latest release, "Touch," which includes the Lil Jon-produced title track and the hit single "1 Thing." The 13-track album also features "Can We Go," Amerie's collaboration with Carl Thomas.

To listen to Amerie's new album "Touch," visit

Here is the track listing for Amerie's new album, "Touch."

01. "1 Thing."
02. "All I Need"
03. "Touch"
04. "Not The Only One"
05. "Like It Used To Be"
06. "Talkin' About"
07. "Come With Me"
08. "Rolling Down My Face"
09. "Can We Go" (feat. Carl Thomas)
10. "Just Like Me"
11. "Falling"
12. "1 Thing" (feat. Eve)
13. "Why Don't We Fall In Love" (Richcraft Remix)

More on Amerie

More on Carl Thomas

Copyright ©2005, Net Music Countdown ®. All Rights Reserved.

print itprint this   eMail itemail this