LOS ANGELES, CA Tuesday May.3.2005 /netmusiccountdown.com/ -- Several artists on the Net Music Countdown have new albums out today, May 3.

Trent Reznor's Nine Inch Nails offers up "With Teeth," the first studio release in six years. The 13-track album includes the new single "The Hand That Feeds," and is available in traditional CD and DualDisc formats. Reznor plays all instruments on "With Teeth" except the drums, which are handled by Dave Grohl of the Foo Fighters and Nirvana.

Singer Nivea is back with her second album "Complicated." The new set of tracks features guest appearances by Lil Jon, YoungBloodZ, R. Kelly, Jermaine Dupri, Lil Kim, Fabolous, Rasheeda and more.

In DVD news, West Coast rapper the Game re-releases "The Documentary: The DVD." The DVD now includes bonus content like the "How We Do" and "Hate It Or Love It" videos, and special packaging. According to Game's official Web site, it also comes with a 40-page bound Compton picture book, never-before-seen photos, and a previously unreleased track.

Other artists with new music out today include Stevie Wonder, The Raveonettes, Ryan Adams & the Cardinals, The Go-Betweens, and Aimee Mann.

Here are some notable new releases available May 3, 2005:

* Aimee Mann - "The Forgotten Arm"
* Nine Inch Nails - "With Teeth"
* Nivea - "Complicated"
* Ryan Adams & The Cardinals - "Cold Roses"
* Stevie Wonder - "A Time To Love"
* The Game - "The Documentary: The DVD"
* The Go-Betweens - "Oceans Apart"
* The Raveonettes - "Pretty In Black"

More on Nine Inch Nails

More on Nivea

More on The Game

Copyright ©2005, Net Music Countdown ®. All Rights Reserved.

print itprint this   eMail itemail this