ATLANTA, GA Friday May.27.2005 / -- The Ying Yang Twins have placed a few new tracks online at

The songs include an exclusive, new remix of "Wait (The Whisper Song)" featuring Missy Elliot, Lil Scrappy, Free and Busta Rhymes. There's also the original version of "Wait," along with the track "Halftime."

The songs are from the Ying Yang Twins' forthcoming album, "U.S.A. (United States of Atlanta), which drops June 28.

More on Ying Yang Twins

More on Missy Elliott

More on Lil Scrappy

Copyright ©2005, Net Music Countdown ®. All Rights Reserved.

print itprint this   eMail itemail this