CHICAGO, IL Thursday Jul.7.2005 / -- R. Kelly brought in some friends to help out on his new album, "TP.3 Reloaded."

Among the guest stars featured are Snoop Dogg, who can be heard on "Happy Summertime," and the Game, who joins Kelly for the club track, "Playa's Only." Kelly also duets with Nivea for Touchin'."

Other artists making appearances on Kelly's 19-track album include Twista, Baby, and Elephant Man.

R. Kelly's "TP.3 Reloaded" was released July 5.

Here is the track listing for "TP.3 Reloaded."

01. Playa's Only featuring The Game
02. Happy Summertime featuring Snoop Dogg
03. Sex In The Kitchen
04. Slow Wind
05. Put My T-Shirt On
06. Remote Control
07. Kickin' It With Your Girlfriend
08. Reggae Bump, Bump featuring Elephant Man
09. Touchin feat. Nivea
10. Girls Go Crazy feat. Baby
11. Hit It Till The Mornin featuring Twista and Do or Die
12. Sex Weed
13. (Sex) Love Is What We Makin
14. Burn It Up featuring Wisin y Yandel
15. Trapped In The Closet Ch. 1
16. Trapped In The Closet Ch. 2
17. Trapped In The Closet Ch. 3
18. Trapped In The Closet Ch. 4
19. Trapped In The Closet Ch. 5

More on R. Kelly

More on The Game

More on Nivea

Copyright ©2005, Net Music Countdown ®. All Rights Reserved.

print itprint this   eMail itemail this