ATLANTA, GA Tuesday Jul.26.2005 / -- Boyz N Da Hood's Young Jeezy has been working on a side project, and now he's ready to share it with the world.

Today, July 26, Young Jeezy releases his solo album, "Let's Get It: Thug Motivation 101" on Def Jam Records. The 19-track disc features a duet with Mannie Fresh called "And Then What" and the song "Soul Survivor" with special guest Akon.

Here is a Track Listing for "Let's Get It: Thug Motivation 101."

01. Thug Motivation 101
02. Standing Ovation
03. Gangsta Music
04. Let's Get It/Sky's the Limit
05. And Then What - Mannie Fresh
06. Go Crazy
07. Last of a Dying Breed
08. My Hood
09. Bottom of the Map
10. Get Ya Mind Right
11. Trap Star
12. Bang
13. Don't Get Caught
14. Soul Survivor - Akon
15. Trap or Die
16. Tear It Up
17. That's How Ya Feel
18. Talk to Em
19. Air Forces [*]

More on Boyz N Da Hood

More on Mannie Fresh

More on Akon

Copyright ©2005, Net Music Countdown ®. All Rights Reserved.

print itprint this   eMail itemail this