LOS ANGELES, CA Friday Sep.23.2005 /netmusiccountdown.com/ -- Now that you're mesmerized, be prepared to get hypnotized by System of a Down.

On November 22nd, the band releases "Hypnotize," the partner to its current album "Mezmerize." The forthcoming CD features 12 new songs and will be available in CD and DualDisc versions.

Among the songs included on "Hypnotize" are "Kill Rock 'n' Roll, "Stealing Society," and "Soldier Side," which is the companion to the song "Soldier Side Intro" heard on the "Mezmerize" album.

Here is a track listing for System of a Down's "Hypnotize."

01. Attack
02. Dreaming
03. Kill Rock 'n' Roll
04. Hypnotize
05. Stealing Society
06. Tentative
07. U-Fig
08. Holy Mountains
09. Vicinity of Obscenity
10. She's Like Heroin
11. Lonely Day
12. Soldier Side

More on System of a Down

Copyright ©2005, Net Music Countdown ®. All Rights Reserved.

print itprint this   eMail itemail this