REDWOOD CITY, CA Monday Oct.17.2005 / -- P&C, Avenged Sevenfold and the Roots are among the acts featured on the 24-song soundtrack for the forthcoming video game "Need For Speed Most Wanted."

The new interactive racing game from Electronic Arts also includes licensed tracks by Jamiroquai, Juvenile, the Prodigy, Styles of Beyond, Disturbed, and many more.

For additional information about Need for Speed Most Wanted, visit the official game site at

Here is the complete licensed song list for "Need For Speed Most Wanted," per Electronic Arts:

01. Avenged Sevenfold - "In Chains"
02. Bullet For My Valentine - "Hand Of Blood"
03. Celldweller feat. Styles Of Beyond - "Shapeshifter"
04. Celldweller - "One Good Reason"
05. Dieselboy + Kaos - "Barrier Break"
06. Disturbed - "Decadence"
07. DJ Spooky And Dave Lombardo - "B-Side Wins Again" feat. Chuck D
08. Evol Intent, Mayhem & Thinktank - "Broken Sword"
09. Hush - "Fired Up"
10. Hyper - "We Control"
11. Ils - "Feed The Addiction"
12. Jamiroquai - "Feels Just Like It Should (Timo Maas Remix)"
13. Juvenile - "Sets Go Up"
14. Lupe Fiasco - "Tilted"
15. Mastodon - "Blood And Thunder"
16. Rock - "I Am Rock"
17. Static-X - "Skinnyman"
18. Stratus - "You Must Follow (Evol Intent VIP)"
19. Styles Of Beyond - "Nine Thou (Superstars Remix)"
20. Suni Clay - "In A Hood Near You"
21. T.I. Presents The P$C - "Do Ya Thang"
22. The Perceptionists - "Let's Move"
23. The Prodigy - "You'll Be Under My Wheels"
24. The Roots And BT - "Tao Of The Machine (Scott Humphrey's Remix)"

More on P$C

More on Avenged Sevenfold

More on The Roots

Copyright ©2005, Net Music Countdown ®. All Rights Reserved.

print itprint this   eMail itemail this