LOS ANGELES, CA Wednesday Nov.2.2005 /netmusiccountdown.com/ -- Lifehouse and the All-American Rejects are among the artists contributing songs to the forthcoming Smallville soundtrack.

The new CD for the WB series gets released on November 8th and includes the "Wedding Version" of the Lifehouse hit single "You and Me." "Dirty Little Secret" by the All-American Rejects is also on the compilation disc.

Other artists heard on the "Smallville Metropolis Mix" include Rascall Flatts, Breaking Benjamin, Depeche Mode, Stereophonics, Josh Kelley, The Dandy Warhols, Brendan Benson, Diamond Nights, Flashlight Brown, H.I.M., KT Tunstall, and Minnie Driver.

For a full track listing or to preview some of the tracks from the "Smallville Metropolis Mix," click here .

For information on the hit WB show, visit www.thewb.warnerbros.com.

More on Lifehouse

More on The All-American Rejects

More on Rascal Flatts

Copyright ©2005, Net Music Countdown ®. All Rights Reserved.

print itprint this   eMail itemail this