NEW YORK, NY Thursday Nov.3.2005 / -- Can't wait to hear "Get Rich or Die Tryin'" -- the original soundtrack to 50 Cent's new movie?

Thanks to MTV, the wait is over.

Now through November 7th, fans can hear the entire "Get Rich or Die Tryin'" soundtrack before it hits stores, courtesy of's The Leak.

The album features plenty of new tracks from 50 Cent including "Window Shopper" and "Hustler's Ambition," plus songs by Lloyd Banks, Tony Yayo and Young Buck. "Get Rich or Die Tryin'" also features special guests Mobb Deep, Olivia, Spider Loc, Prodigy, M.O.P., Nate Dogg, and Mase.

To listen to the "Get Rich or Die Tryin'" soundtrack, visit The soundtrack will be released this Tuesday, November 8th.

Here is the track listing for "Get Rich Or Die Tryin'" soundtrack.

01. 50 Cent - "Hustler's Ambition"
02. 50 Cent - "What If"
03. Spider Loc ft. 50 Cent & Lloyd Banks - "Things Change"
04. G Unit - "You Already Know"
05. M.O.P. ft. 50 Cent - "When Death Becomes You"
06. Mobb Deep ft. 50 Cent & Nate Dogg - "Have A Party"
07. 50 Cent ft. Olivia - "We Both Think Alike"
08. Young Buck - "Don't Need No Help"
09. Lloyd Banks - "Get Low"
10. Tony Yayo - "Fake Love"
11. 50 Cent - "Window Shopper"
12. Lloyd Banks - "Born Alone, Die Alone"
13. Mobb Deep ft. 50 Cent - "You A Shooter"
14. G Unit ft. Prodigy, Spider Loc & Mase - "I Don't Know Officer"
15. 50 Cent - "Talk About Me"
16. 50 Cent - "When It Rains It Pours"

More on 50 Cent

More on Lloyd

More on Mobb Deep

Copyright ©2005, Net Music Countdown ®. All Rights Reserved.

print itprint this   eMail itemail this