LOS ANGELES, CA Monday Nov.7.2005 /netmusiccountdown.com/ -- Social-networking site MySpace.com -- in partnership with Interscope Records -- will release its first CD on November 15th.

"MySpace Records: Volume One" includes tracks by Weezer, Fall Out Boy, Dashboard Confessional, the All-American Rejects, the Click Five, AFI, Waking Ashland, Against Me, and the Hollywood Undead, among others.

Here is the track listing for "MySpace Records, Vol. 1," according to Amazon.com:

01. AFI - Rabbits Are Roadkill on RT. 37
02. New Years Day - Ready, Aim, Misfire
03. Socratic - Lunch for the Sky
04. The Click Five - Angel to You (Devil to Me)
05. Say Anything - Every Man Has A Molly
06. Fall Out Boy - Nobody Puts Baby In The Corner [Acoustic]
07. Dashboard Confessional - Hands Down
08. Waking Ashland - I Am For You
09. Weezer - We Are All On Drugs
10. Hollywood Undead - No. 5
11. Against Me! - Don't Lose Touch
12. Tila Tequila - Straight Up
13. The All-American Rejects - Stab My Back
14. The Summer Obsession - Melt The Sugar
15. The Plain White T's - Take Me Away
16. Copeland - Pin Your Wings
17. Jupiter Sunrise - Arthur Nix

More on Weezer

More on Fall Out Boy

More on The Click Five

Copyright ©2005, Net Music Countdown ®. All Rights Reserved.

print itprint this   eMail itemail this