LOS ANGELES, CA Tuesday Jan.17.2006 /netmusiccountdown.com/ -- Fall Out Boy is among the artists contributing songs for the next One Tree Hill compilation CD.

"Music From The WB Televison Series One Tree Hill - Volume II: Friends With Benefit" is scheduled for release February 7th, and the soundtrack includes previously released songs by Fall Out Boy, Audioslave, Gavin DeGraw, Jimmy Eat World, and Jack's Mannequin.

Fall Out Boy contributes the song "I've Got A Dark Alley and a Bad Idea," while Audioslave offers "Be Yourself." Gavin DeGraw's version of "Jealous Guy" is also featured, along with Jimmy Eat World's "23," and Jack's Mannequin performs "The Mixed Tape."

A substantial portion of the proceeds from the sales of "Music From the WB Television Series One Tree Hill - Volume II" will go to the National Breast Cancer Foundation.

Here is a track listing, courtesy of Amazon.com.

01. Feeling A Moment - Feeder
02. The Mixed Tape - Jack's Mannequin
03. Be Yourself - Audioslave
04. Always Love - Nada Surf
05. Jealous Guy - Gavin DeGraw
06. Son's Gonna Rise - Citizen Cope
07. Middle of Nowhere - Hot Hot Heat
08. Missing You - Tyler Hilton
09. Light Years Away - Mozella
10. Please Please Please - Shout Out Louds
11. I've Got A Dark Alley And A Bad Idea... - Fall Out Boy
12. 23 - Jimmy Eat World
13. Halo - Haley James Scott
14. Coffee & Cigarettes - Michelle Featherstone
15. For Blue Skies - Strays Don't Sleep

More on Fall Out Boy

More on Audioslave

More on Jack's Mannequin

Copyright ©2006, Net Music Countdown ®. All Rights Reserved.

print itprint this   eMail itemail this