LOS ANGELES, CA Tuesday Mar.7.2006 /netmusiccountdown.com/ -- Hasidic reggae artist Matisyahu and New Orleans rapper Juvenile are among the artists with new albums out today, March 7th.

Matisyahu releases "Youth," which includes his current hit "King Without A Crown," plus 12 other songs.

Juvenile is back with the CD, "Reality Check." The album features guest appearances from Trey Songz, Mike Jones, Paul Wall, Fat Joe, Ludacris and Brian McKnight, among others.

Other new releases out today include "On An Island," the latest solo album from Pink Floyd guitarist David Gilmour, and "Pay the Devil" from Van Morrison, and Neko Case's "Fox Confessor Brings the Flood."

More on Matisyahu

More on Juvenile

More on Van Morrison

Copyright ©2006, Net Music Countdown ®. All Rights Reserved.

print itprint this   eMail itemail this