LOS ANGELES, CA Monday Mar.20.2006 /netmusiccountdown.com/ -- Good news for Goo Goo Dolls fans...

You won't have to wait much longer for the new Goo Goo Dolls' CD.

"Let Love In" is the band's ninth studio album and will hit the shelves Tuesday, April 25th. The disc features 11 new tracks, including the singles "Better Days" and "Stay With You."

Here is the track listing for "Let Love In," according to Amazon.com.

01. Stay With You
02. Let Love In
03. Feel the Silence
04. Better Days
05. Without You Here
06. Listen
07. Give A Little Bit
08. Can't Let It Go
09. We'll Be Here (When You're Gone)
10. Strange Love
11. Become

More on Goo Goo Dolls

Copyright ©2006, Net Music Countdown ®. All Rights Reserved.

print itprint this   eMail itemail this