PHILADELPHIA, PA Wednesday Mar.29.2006 / -- You've heard her new single, "Stupid Girls." Now check out Pink's latest album over at

From today until next Tuesday, MTV's The Leak and La Face Records are bringing you a free online stream of Pink's fourth CD, "I'm Not Dead."

The album arrives in stores April 4th and includes 13 songs, plus an additional hidden track featuring Pink's father, James T. Moore. The Indigo Girls also make a guest appearance on the song "Dear Mr. President."

To listen to "I'm Not Dead" before it gets released, visit

Here is a track listing for Pink's "I'm Not Dead," courtesy of

01. Stupid Girls
02. Who Knew
03. Long Way To Happy
04. Nobody Knows
05. Dear Mr. President (Featuring Indigo Girls)
06. I'm Not Dead
07. 'Cuz I Can
08. Leave Me Alone (I'm Lonely)
09. U + Ur Hand
10. Runaway
11. The One That Got Away
12. I Got Money Now
13. Conversations With My 13 Year Old Self
14. I Have Seen The Rain (Featuring James T. Moore)

More on Pink

More on Indigo Girls

Copyright ©2006, Net Music Countdown ®. All Rights Reserved.

print itprint this   eMail itemail this